Contact

Woodstock Office:

645/647 Main Street
Woodstock, NB
E7M 2C7
Telephone: 506-328-4690
Fax: 506-328-3383
E-mail: staff@maccnb.ca

Administrative
Executive DirectorCeleste Robertsceleste@maccnb.ca
Administrative AssistantDawn Wilsondawn@maccnb.ca
Newcomer Services
Community Connections and Volunteer CoordinatorMelissa Fitzherbert melissa@maccnb.ca
Settlement WorkerStephanie Hamiltonstephanie@maccnb.ca
In-Schools SupportAmy Andersonswisyouth@maccnb.ca
On-Line Language TrainingRod MacInnis
Colin Brewer
roll@maccnb.ca
esl.online@maccnb.ca
In-Class Language TrainingMatthew Loderclassroomesl@maccnb.ca
Client Services & Program Support/Atlantic Immigration PilotMichael Brownprogsupport@maccnb.ca
Board of Directors
PresidentWayne Long - Please contact Executive Director for contact info.