Contact

Woodstock Office:

109 Maple St, Unit 1A
Woodstock, NB
E7M 2H3
Telephone: 506-328-4690
Fax: 506-328-3383
E-mail: staff@maccnb.ca

Administrative
Program DirectorCeleste Robertsceleste@maccnb.ca
Administrative AssistantDawn Wilsondawn@maccnb.ca
Newcomer Services
Community Connections and Volunteer CoordinatorMelissa Fitzherbert melissa@maccnb.ca
Settlement WorkerWendy Marrwendy@maccnb.ca
Employment CounsellorStephanie Hamiltonstephanie@maccnb.ca
In-Schools SupportStephanie Hamiltonstephanie@maccnb.ca
On-Line Language TrainingRod MacInnisroll@maccnb.ca
In-Class Language TrainingWade Noelwade@maccnb.ca
Client Services & Program Support/Atlantic Immigration PilotMichael Brownprogsupport@maccnb.ca
Board of Directors
PresidentBerdie Fisher -Please contact Program Director for contact info.